Jefferson Parish Council Members

Ricky Templet, At-Large Division A
Scott Walker, At-Large Division B
Marion Edwards, District 1
Deano Bonano, District 2
Byron Lee, District 3
Dominick Impastato, District 4
Jennifer Van Vrancken, District 5

Sheriff Joseph Lopinto

Assessor Thomas Capella

Jefferson Chamber of Commerce | LinkedIn
mhecht@gnoinc.org (504) 715-5037 @MHechtGNO Michael Hecht President & CEO  Greater New Orleans, Inc. Michael Hecht is Preside

Civic League of East Jefferson, Board of Directors
EJGH Board of Directors
EJGH Foundation
EJGH Medical Staff
EJGH Current and Former Medical Chiefs of Staff

Letters of Endorsement >>

2.12.20 Letter from Past Chiefs of Staff to Parish Council

2.12.20 Letter from Medical Executive Committee to Parish Council